Skip to main content

Members

Karrie Adkins

Adkins
  • Education Abroad Coord
  • Department: Education Abroad
  • Office: Keith 140
  • Mailing Address: Keith 143
  • Email: karrie.adkins@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7699

Michelyn Wilson Bhandari

Bhandari
  • Professor
  • Department: Health Promotion & Administration
  • Office: Begley 425
  • Mailing Address: Begley 420
  • Email: michelyn.bhandari@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1145

Russell G. Carpenter

Carpenter
  • Exec Dir, Studio/Assoc Prof
  • Department: Noel Studio for Creative Activ/TLC
  • Office: Library 310P Noel Studio
  • Mailing Address: Library
  • Email: russell.carpenter@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7403

Stephen R. Greenwell

Greenwell
  • Sr Dir,Engagement & Commctions
  • Department: Admissions
  • Office: Blanton House
  • Mailing Address: Alumni House
  • Email: steve.greenwell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1260
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Mark E. Howard

Howard
  • Assoc Ath Dir, Comp & Stu Sucs
  • Department: Intercollegiate Athletics Admin
  • Office: AC Rm #116
  • Mailing Address: AC 115
  • Email: mark.howard@eku.edu

Gill G. Hunter

Hunter
  • Exe Dir, Retention & Graduatn
  • Department: Retention and Graduation
  • Office: Mattox 208
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: gill.hunter@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3097
  • Office Hours: MWF 9:30-11:00

Mark B. Maier

Maier
  • Associate Counsel
  • Department: University Counsel
  • Office: Whitlock Building
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 61
  • Email: mark.maier@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8694

Kimberly Merritt

Merritt
  • Honorary Member
  • Email: communities@eku.edu
  • Kim Merritt had previously been selected as a member of this year’s cohort prior to her passing. Kim will continue to officially be recognized as one of the only fifteen individuals selected for this class and was extremely worthy of this selection based on her unlimited potential, exemplary service, and infectious personality. She will be sorely missed and we will look for every way to continue to honor her memory at the University and within the PLAA.

Brent J. Parmer

Parmer
  • Exec Director of Campus Life
  • Department: Student Rec Center/Wellness Bldg
  • Office: SRC 105
  • Mailing Address: Student Recreation Center (SRC) 105
  • Email: brent.Parmer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3621

Marissa M. Parmer

Parmer
  • Director, Colonel Club
  • Department: Major & Planned Gifts
  • Office: Jones 306
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 19
  • Email: marissa.parmer@eku.edu

Kelly A. Smith

Smith
  • Coordinator of Collection Serv
  • Department: Libraries
  • Office: Crabbe Library 203
  • Mailing Address: Library
  • Email: kelly.smith2@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3062
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-3:00

Sandra Stevens

Stevens
  • South Region Director
  • Department: Regional Campuses-Corbin
  • Office: Corbin Campus
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 2
  • Email: sandra.stevens@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6715
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:30-5:00

Dr. John W. Taylor

Taylor
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Communication
  • Office: Combs 306
  • Mailing Address: Combs 317
  • Email: john.taylor@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6184

Kelly A. Walker

Walker
  • Budget Analyst, Senior
  • Department: Budgeting & Financial Planning
  • Office: Commonwealth 1406
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1410
  • Email: kelly.walker@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3464

Dr. Matthew P. Winslow

Winslow
  • Professor
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Cammack 216
  • Mailing Address: Cammack 127
  • Email: matthew.winslow@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6171
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/