Guest Speakers

Dr. Michael T. Benson

Benson
  • President
  • Department: President
  • Office: Coates 107
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 1
  • Email: michael.benson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2977

Ann Cotton

Cotton
  • University Claims Specialist; Chair, Staff Council
  • Department: Environmental Health Safety
  • Office: Adams House
  • Mailing Address: Adams House
  • Email: ann.cotton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-5523

Stephen M. Lochmueller

Lochmueller
  • Athletic Director
  • Department: Intercollegiate Athletics Admin
  • Office: Alumni Coliseum 108
  • Mailing Address: Alumni Coliseum 115
  • Email: stephen.lochmueller@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2120

Dr. David T. McFaddin

McFaddin
  • Vice President, Gov't Rel
  • Department: Engagement & Regional Stewardship
  • Office: Coates 103
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 41A
  • Email: david.mcfaddin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6220

Nick J. Perlick

Perlick
  • VP, Devlpmnt & Alumni Relation
  • Department: Major & Planned Gifts
  • Office: Jones 324
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 19
  • Email: nick.perlick@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1583

Barry D. Poynter

Poynter
  • VP, Finance & Administration
  • Department: Financial Affairs & Treasurer
  • Office: Coates 113
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 35A
  • Email: barry.poynter@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-5012

Dr. Sherry L. Robinson

Robinson
  • Asst/Assoc Vice President
  • Department: Vice Provost
  • Office: Coates 111
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 30
  • Email: sherry.robinson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6515

Katie Scott

Scott

Dr. Sherwood Thompson

Thompson
  • Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership
  • Office: Combs 401
  • Mailing Address: Combs 406
  • Email: sherwood.thompson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2970
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30
Open